

June 30, 2020 2020 Executive Board Election Results

The RPEA Executive Board Election was held June 11 - 28, 2020 using an online election system managed by Electionbuddy.

RPEA received multiple nominations for three of the four Executive Board positions up for election this year. The current Membership Director, Bob Grove, self-nominated; there were no other nominations for that position.

The final election results were reported by Electionbuddy and accepted by the Executive Board on June 30, 2020. The Executive Board is pleased to announce the following Executive Board Officers who will serve effective July 1, 2020 through June 30, 2022:

Executive Board President: Sharon Hoffbeck Executive Board Secretary: Stephanie Rhoades Director of Medical Information: Margaret Duggan Director of Membership: Bob Grove

The Executive Board wants to thank all the candidates for their dedication and commitment to RPEA. Our organization relies on volunteers and we sincerely appreciate your interest in serving on the Executive Board. Thank you to Fred Traber, Gene Furman, and Delisa Culpepper for actively engaging in this election process and making RPEA a stronger organization.

Sharon Hoffbeck President Retired Public Employees of Alaska